Tuesday, December 20, 2005

Incidentally...

I did have to send a kid out of the JV game for wearing something on her wrist. The coach bought her back in with a time out. Weird, that I'd dream that and it would happen.

2 Comments:

At 10:17 AM, Blogger PIAA REF said...

I had this comment the other day, most people in my chapter don't think that you can buy your player back in with a time-out unless it for an injury. You may want to discuss this with your chapter so you are all consistent.

 
At 11:04 PM, Blogger Blogging Ref said...

My experienced partner tonight said I got it right--you can be bought in with a time-out for a bracelet. I'll check the rulebook to find the relevant rule/caseplay.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home

Add Me! - Search Engine Optimization